look who got a new bike!

Our friend Phally wrote us an email before Christmas:

“Jess many time Srey ya ask me that she wants small bike cycle and I
told her that I don’t have money, but you can pray to God because He
has everything you need!!! Her grand mother said Srey Ya prayed
everyday about her bike cycle. and she like pink color.”

Here she is with her new pink bike 🙂

IMGP0028

 

IMGP0010

IMGP0015

One thought on “look who got a new bike!

  1. That is way cool and made my day! I love the Anderson’s heart… I also know this was a sacrificial gift right now from you guys, which somehow makes it all the sweeter!

Leave a Reply

