a funny video and an inspiring video

I’ll be in Philly for the next few days to do 2 things: 1.} celebrate my cousin Sheryl’s b-day= FUN! and 2.} renew my PALS {pediatric advanced life support} in a TWO day class because my card expired when I was in Cambodia so instead of simply taking the one day renewal course, I have to take the WHOLE. class. again. Bleh. = NOT FUN.

Anyway, here are some videos for your viewing pleasure in the meantime because I can’t think of anything else to write because I have chest compressions, heart rhythms and epinephrine on my mind.

This video is so funny. And I might have to try this.

And my friend {thanks Christine!} send me this link for a sermon by Francis Chan that is SO. SO. SO. GOOD.

 

 

Leave a Reply

