Enneagram

← I’m reading this book right now. It’s really, really good. I really like the author’s writing style… she’s honest, easy to relate to and inspiring. She also talks a lot about food.

I liked this book so much, I decided to check out her blog. On her blog she had a post about this thing called a enneagram. Basically it’s one of the best personality tests I’ve ever taken. She says you can pick out your type after reading through them, but I prefered to take the test. click here to take the test

I’m a sucker for personality tests. However, I don’t think I’ve ever found out what personality I really am because  I can usually tell which answer to pick in order to get the highest score in the particular type I want to be. But not this test. You can’t cheat on this test. Plus there are 9 types instead of the usual 4 or 5.

Anyway, after you figure out what type you are, come back here and read the description. My favorite part of the explanation is the last paragraph because it offers suggestions on how to deepen your relationship with the Lord.

So without further ado, here are the 9 types:

2 thoughts on “Enneagram

  1. thank you. i took the test. was disappointed with my type, but after reading further, noticed it rang true and gave me insights as to how to overcome key challenges with my personality.

Leave a Reply

