I’m an aunt! (and Davey’s an uncle!)

Well, sort of!

Even though she’s my cousin, I’d call Kim my sister. And so, without further ado… CONGRATS KIM AND MIKE!!!!

On July 15th, Little Lena Chérie Roth was born!!!! Isn’t she GORGEOUS?!?!?!

I LOVE her little yellow hat!

Here’s the new family of three

We cannot wait to meet her!!!

As if that isn’t exciting enough….

On July 16th, my other cousins Matt and Sukey had their identical twin girls! Welcome to the World Leila Raenee and Abigail Joanne!!!! They were born premature, so please join me in praying for these precious little ones!!!

Life is so beautiful.

Leave a Reply

